Enter your email address and password, and click “Login”.
You will get to your user account where you will see the menu to manage your data, bookings, listings etc.
All your bookings are shown in the “My Bookings”.
If you are already connected automatically, you will see the option “My account” in the top right corner. This means that you are already logged in to your account. In this case, you will be able to access your account details directly.