Sign In

Support CenterYour AccountAccount Security → BOT and your personal info

BOT and your personal info

Keeping your personal information secure is important. Generally, we keep your user account information for as long as you have an BOT account. If you close your BOT account, we’ll erase your personal data as described in our Privacy Policy.

By law, there is certain information that we may keep for longer, like information related to payment transactions, for fraud detection, or for safety reasons.

Was this helpful?