Sign In

Merging multiple accounts

For one reason or another, you might have more than one BOT account. Unfortunately, there’s no way to merge or move information or bookings between them.

Our advice? Choose the one you’d like to use going forward, and deactivate or delete the other one. Any pending reservations on that account will be cancelled, so be sure to wait until they’re complete before deleting it.

Was this helpful?